New experiences

The other week I was trying to decide what to do with the boy on that weeks ‘designated day out’.

All of the usual places went through my mind but I just want really feeling any of them.

Then I remembered I had a list!

image

I’d started this list months ago and although we’d done a few already, I hadn’t looked at it in weeks.

A light bulb flicked on in my mind – this list needs to be huge! It’s my job to introduce The Boy to as many new experiences as possible, as often as possible.

And now I’m even more excited about our days out, too 🙂

Where else should we explore? What else should we do?

New experiences

Leave a Reply

