Talking Babies

One thing I’ve noticed that having kids does to a reluctant Dad (in my case at least) is you start being interested in kids.

I often work out of cafes and so I see a lot of Moms with babies. Where I would once be worried that I’d be disturbed, I feel the urge to talk to them about their babies and say hello to those tiny bundles of joy.

Presumably this is partly because I know the joy of having kids and want to share it with the world 🙂 Perhaps there’s also some instinct at play, too.

Talking Babies

Leave a Reply

